Diocese of Hong Kong IslandDiocese of Hong Kong Island   Hong Kong Sheng Kung HuiHong Kong Sheng Kung Hui   St. John's Cathedral, Hong KongSt. John's Cathedral, Hong Kong

Who's Who

Who's Who - 2016/7


Bishop of Hong Kong Island Diocese

& Archbishop of Hong Kong

The Most Revd Paul Kwong

Dean of St John’s Cathedral

The Very Revd Matthias Der

Priest-in-Charge of St Stephen’s Chapel

The Revd Will Newman

Chapel Wardens

Alison Harada

Buildings & Maintenance    


Cathedral Council

David Bradley

Chapel Secretary

Feifei Li



Fair Trade     

Elaine Chan

Music Director

Elizabeth Coupe


Jessie Lau (part-time)


Beth Brisco

Scouts & Cubs

Corinne Vigniel & Dennis De Lalinde

Social Events


Sunday School

Robin Fine

Treasurer & Stewardship

Jeff Blount

Christmas Fete Committee

Henry Wheare, Graham Price, David Bradley, Derek Lin, Elaine Chan, Clive Rough, Ferris Bye.